Contact

Stephen Aitcheson

President & Managing Director - Western Sales
Summerland, BC, Canada  
T +1 604 204 2400
F +1 416 438 1065 
M +1 604 908 2401
E stephen@bsesystems.com

David Harrison

Regional Sales Manager
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230 
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 416 720 0376
Toll Free: 800 268 4081
E david@bsesystems.com

John Waling

Broadcast Sales
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230 
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 416 576 1736
Toll Free: 800 268 4081
E john@bsesystems.com

Marc Rheaume

Regional Sales Manager
Mercier, Quebec, Canada 
T +1 514 529 3336
F +1 514 529 3336
M +1 514 880 0064
E marc@bsesystems.com

Brodie Bartlett

New Media Development
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 647 338 4333
Toll Free: 800 268 4081
E brodie@bsesystems.com

Mary Koo

Accounting
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230 
F +1 416 438 1065
TF +1 800 268 4081
E: mary@bsesystems.com

Lisa Cochrane

Customer Service
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230 
F +1 416 438 1065
TF +1 800 268 4081
E lisa@bsesystems.com

General Inquiries

5250 Finch Avenue East, Units 2 & 3, M1S 5A4
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
T +1 416 438 6230
F +1 416 438 1065
TF +1 800 268 4081
E sales@bsesystems.com

Vancouver - Toronto - Montreal